Skip to main content

Join us for a dynamic webinar: Nice Girls Don't Speak Up or Stand Out. Our speaker, Dr. Lois Frankel, is a best-selling author and noted speaker. This highly important webinar covers 7 communication techniques you need to know now. May 1st 10am Pacific/12:00 Central/1pm Eastern. Register now. It's free. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1320565548406930191