Skip to main content

Join Estrin Legal Staffing and MediSums, Medical Records Summarizing for a dynamic free webinar: How Attorneys Can Deal with Stress During Covid-19. Presented by Mark Gorkin, LICSW, The Stress Doc, a renowned speaker and author. Tomorrow, May 14 10am Pacific/12:00 Central/1pm Eastern.

Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2523407080072810252